Food Glorious Food

It’s been a while since I posted, sorry! I’ve been slightly busy, working on a new website, getting a few new videos done and my ongoing work with VOICE Ireland have gotten in the way of a proper retelling of the Cycle to Nunday story. It was fun, mostly, but sometimes horrible. I’ll write it soon. 

For now, here’s a video I made for Food Glorious Food, a great social enterprise that takes surplus food and gets it to people who need it. It’s simple, effective (I’ve seen it in action) and a great idea. I’ll let the video tell the story I suppose, so take a look:

Short on time? Try this short version on for size!

And of course, thanks to Kerry’s finest sound recordist and thing to shoot pointer-outer/visionary genius, Rhona Tarrant, for standing around with a boom pole and picking up a jar of honey.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 359 other followers

  • Archive

