Right (of Way) – Teaser

It’s with a heavy heart I share this video. I spent far more time than I should have on making a lovely opening for the mini-documentary I’m making for a TV class. I showed it to the lecturer who very helpfully pointed out that a minute long opening in a 3-5 minute doc may be pushing things a bit. Fair. Also the map bit looked ‘jumpy’ to her. It seemed fine to me. Turns out she was right. Damned experienced media professionals. Obviously I’m pretty upset that my beautiful opening had to be cut, but it makes a nice trailer, so that’s good, I suppose. 

Check it out in FULL HIGH DEFINITION. IT’S AWFULLY DEFINED:

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 359 other followers

  • Archive

